It’s Been a While …

20 Nov

I apologize for not posting in so long! I’ve been busy with an internship and finishing school and the list goes on.

Let me tell you that I landed a teaching job in South Korea! I fly to Korea this Friday!

I will have a blog about my adventures there (katyainkorea.wordpress.com), but I will keep up my Candy Box blog. Expect many Korean cosmetic reviews!

Thank you!

Katya ^_^

2 Responses to “It’s Been a While …”

  1. sjbkk November 21, 2012 at 2:38 AM #

    Congrats! I’m excited for your adventure in Korea 🙂

    • katislaterszirom November 21, 2012 at 6:29 AM #

      Thank you! I’m really excited ^_^ Korea will be amazing.

Leave a Reply

