K-Palette: Real Lasting Eyeliner 24-hour, 1 Day Tattoo (super black)

25 Mar

Cons
I can’t really think of any cons other than it’s kind of pricy. It generally costs about $15 to $18, but it’s not too bad for the quality!

Pros
The tip on this liner is really fine. It applies really nice and reminds me of a calligraphy brush. It’s pretty soft, but a little firm still. You can make a hair-thin line to a thick line, perfect for a winged look.

K-Palette Real Lasting Eyeliner. You can see the fine, flexible brush on this that allows you to draw super thin or super thick lines.

I love the look of this eyeliner. It looks like gel liner to me — really pretty!

These are a few swatches of the K-Palette Real Lasting Eyeliner pen (super black). Each line is one swatch/layer. That's all you need!

This eyeliner really lasts all day! I’ve never had it smear or smudge. It also dries super fast. As soon as I put it on it’s good to go.

The K-Palette Real Lasting Eyeliner pen stays on like it says! I took some water on my finger and rubbed down the streaks. This was practically right after I drew the lines, so it shows how quickly it dries too.

While it stays on all day and night with no messes, it still comes off super easy with some makeup remover.

Here are the two swatches of the K-Palette Real Lasting Eyeliner. I took my Skin Food Milk Shake Point Make-up Remover and wiped just once down the streaks. You can see it comes up super easy!

I give this five out of five stars.

Leave a Reply

