Etude House: Lovely Cookie Blusher (no.1)

25 Mar

Pardon the creamy color on the puff -- I've already had it for a while and got some other makeup on it >.<

This blush comes with a cute puff — yet another adorable Etude product.

Cons
I’m not too sure about cons. Although I like the faint pink color, I think it’s too light for some people. However, you could try one of the brighter pinks. Click here to see the other shades!

Pros
This blush is smooth and goes on easy. It comes with this adorable puff that has a pink bow on top, but I actually like to use a short round brush to put it on. I feel like it blends in better than when I use the puff.

What I like is that it’s not a too-intense pink! You can put it on without it looking like too much.

One swipe of Etude House Lovely Cookie Blusher. You can see that it's a very faint color.

Multiple layers of Etude House Lovely Cookie Blusher. I patted the layers on so the shade is visible.

I give this three and one half out of five stars.

2 Responses to “Etude House: Lovely Cookie Blusher (no.1)”

  1. Jellie Bean March 31, 2012 at 10:08 AM #

    The pot it so cute!

  2. katislaterszirom March 31, 2012 at 5:14 PM #

    It is ^^

Leave a Reply

