Sana: Make Essence Concealer (light pink)

4 Mar

Just like the other Sana concealer I reviewed, I bought this because of the packaging, and because it was suppose to make my large pore look smaller. Fortunately, I had better luck this time!

Cons
The only thing I don’t like about this is that it doesn’t work super well. I can’t think of much else.

Pros
It has adorable packaging with a happy, little seal on it ^_^ What I like to do is put this on my nose and near my nose on my cheeks — those are the areas where I have super large pores. It covers them enough to make a difference. After I put the concealer on, I put my bb cream over (or you might use foundation), and then my pores are covered even better than if I had just used bb cream. The texture is more creamy than the eye concealer.

With concealer on my nose.

Without concealer on my nose.

I give this three out of five stars.

Leave a Reply

