Missha: The Style Lucid Nail Polish (matte)

3 Mar

I don’t know why, but matte colors are so pretty. It makes colors look more pastel and softens the look. I didn’t even know matte nail polish existed, and then I found Missha’s!

Cons

I can’t think of one. I have noticed that sometimes if I put this on too soon before the color polish drys, it will make the color polish look streaky. Other than that, this is a great nail polish.

Pros

The bottle is shaped in a particular way that fits in your hand perfectly — one side of it bends inwards. I appreciate the fact that this nail polish drys really fast. Actually, it seems like the matte coat makes the nail polish beneath it dry faster, too. The other part I like about this packaging is the brush. The brush is somewhat flat, making it easy to apply a good layer evenly over your nail.

I used Missha's The Style Lucid Nail Polish (matte) on top of Koji's Dolly Wink nail polish (see the Koji polish review for a before photo).

I give this four out of five stars.

Leave a Reply

