Lioele: Make-up Cleaning Tissue

3 Mar

Average retail online: $5
Store retail: ₩3,300 ($3.10)

You get 30 sheets. These tissues come in the most convenient, pink packaging. I don’t want to run out.

Cons
The tissues take off makeup, including most of my B.B. cream, but I still feel like I need to wash my face afterwards. I think these tissues work best if you’re too lazy to get in the shower. Usually I’ll use a tissue and then wash my face too. That way, my face is all clean and makeup free.

Pros
What I love is the packaging. You can see that the box reseals. A sticky flap also prevents the tissues from drying out. When you use one, you just cover it with the flap and the lid.

The smell is delicious. I think it has a flowery perfume scent–some people may think it’s too much though.

I give this three out of five stars.

2 Responses to “Lioele: Make-up Cleaning Tissue”

  1. Dottie C March 5, 2012 at 6:10 AM #

    I can’t imagine going to bed without washing my face so I agree with you that I’ll use this to supplement a cleansed face, rather than substituting the step! 😛

    • katislaterszirom March 5, 2012 at 6:19 AM #

      Ya! I feel like if I just washed my face, it wouldn’t get all of my makeup off good. So I like using it before I wash it. I would use more if I didn’t have to order them lol.

Leave a Reply

